clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2014: Enshrinement ceremony TV times, channels, inductees

Enshrinement ceremony TV listings.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

Former New York Giants great Michael Strahan will headline the Pro Football Hall of Fame Class of 2014, which will be enshrined Saturday night in Canton, Ohio. The enshrinement ceremony begins at 7 p.m. ET and will be broadcast by both NFL Network and ESPN2.

Strahan joins a class that will include Derrick Brooks, Ray Guy, Claude Humphrey, Andre Reed, Walter Jones and Aeneas Williams.

There will be a full day of coverage of the enshrinement ceremony. NFL Network coverage begins at 2 p.m. ET with a variety of features and will continue after the ceremony with reactions. Here is the complete NFL Network schedule of enshrinement coverage.

We looked at Strahan's career on Friday, offering you the opportunity to share your thoughts on the newest Giant to enter the Hall of Fame.

Our coverage will continue throughout the day, concluding with some thoughts on his Hall of Fame acceptance speech, later on this evening. The Giants, of course, play the Buffalo Bills in the Hall of Fame Game Sunday night.