clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

New York Giants announce 2013 training camp schedule

New, comments

Here is the schedule for the Giants' 2013 training camp.

USA TODAY Sports

The New York Giants have announced their full training camp schedule. Practices at the Timex Performance Center will be open to the public. The full schedule is below.

Training Camp Schedule

Saturday, July 27; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice
Sunday, July 28; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice (Autograph Day)
Monday, July 29; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice
Tuesday, July 30; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice
Wednesday, July 31; No Practice - Players' Day Off
Thursday, August 1; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice
Friday, August 2: 1; 30-3:45 p.m. - Practice
Saturday, August 3; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice
Sunday, August 4; Closed to the Public
Monday, August 5; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice
Tuesday, August 6; No Practice - Players' Day Off
Wednesday, August 7; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice
Thursday, August 8; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice
Friday, August 9; No Practice
Saturday, August 10; Giants at Steelers, 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, August 11; No Practice
Monday, August 12; No Practice - Players' Day Off
Tuesday, August 13; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice
Wednesday, August 14; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice
Thursday, August 15; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice
Friday, August 16; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice
Saturday, August 17; No Practice
Sunday, August 18; Colts vs. Giants, 7 p.m.
Monday, August 19; No Practice
Tuesday, August 20; 3:25 p.m. - 5:25 p.m. - Practice
Wednesday, August 21; 1:30-3:45 p.m. - Practice (End Camp)

Fan Guidelines

Practice sessions will be open to the public throughout training camp (July 27-Aug. 21). Limited seating is provided alongside the practice fields. Restroom facilities concession stands and a free kid's activity area will also be available. The Giants will host a special autograph day on Sunday, July 28 when the entire team will sign autographs for fans after practice. A different position group of Giants players will sign autographs for fans each other day following practice.

In the event of inclement weather, (including rain, thunderstorms and extreme heat) practices will be moved indoors and will be closed to the public.