clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

2013 NFL schedule: Giants open vs. Cowboys in Dallas

New York opens its 2013 campaign on the road against the Cowboys on Sunday Night Football, and the rest of the Giants' regular season schedule.

Kirby Lee-USA TODAY Sports

The 2013 regular season schedule for the New York Giants came out Thursday, and the G-Men will meet an old NFC East rival in primetime in Week 1.

New York travels to Dallas to take on the Cowboys on Sunday Night Football in Week 1. Additional schedule notes include a Week 9 bye and five primetime games.

Here is the complete Giants schedule, featuring opponent, game-time (all Eastern Time) and channel:

Week 1: at Dallas Cowboys, 8:30 p.m., NBC

Week 2: versus Denver Broncos, 4:25 p.m., CBS

Week 3: at Carolina Panthers, 1 p.m., FOX

Week 4: at Kansas City Chiefs, 1 p.m., FOX

Week 5: versus Philadelphia Eagles, 1 p.m., FOX

Week 6: at Chicago Bears, 8:25 p.m., NFL Network (Thursday Night Football)

Week 7: versus Minnesota Vikings, 8:40 p.m., ESPN (Monday Night Football)

Week 8: at Philadelphia Eagles, 1 p.m., Fox

Week 9: Bye

Week 10: versus Oakland Raiders, 1 p.m., CBS

Week 11: versus Green Bay Packers, 8:30 p.m., NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Week 12: versus Dallas Cowboys, 4:25 p.m., FOX

Week 13: at Washington Redskins, 8:30 p.m., NBC (Sunday Night Football)

Week 14: at San Diego Chargers, 4:25 p.m., FOX

Week 15: versus Seattle Seahawks, 1 p.m., FOX

Week 16: at Detroit Lions, 4:05 p.m., FOX

Week 17: versus Washington Redskins, 1 p.m., FOX