clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Giants-Cowboys Inactives

Here are your inactives for Wednesday night's New York Giants-Dallas Cowboys season opener.

Giants: Jerrel Jernigan, Prince Amukamara, Da'Rel Scott, Mitch Petrus, Adewale Ojomo, James Brewer and Marvin Austin.

This would have to mean that rookie David Wilson will return kickoffs. Jernigan and Scott are the only other players who have been doing it.

Cowboys: The only thing you really need to know about the Dallas inactives is that Jason Witten is active for tonight.

Here, however, is the full list of inactives: Mike Jenkins, Matt Johnson, Danny McCray, Kyle Wilber, David Arkin, Colin Cochart, Jay Ratliff.