clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

New York Giants' 2011 Schedule: Another Brutal Final Stretch

New, comments

All I can say, gang, is you had better hope for another typically fast start to the season for the New York Giants. Here is your full 2011 schedule, and the final nine weeks are absolutely brutal.

Sunday, Sept. 11 — at Washington Redskins, 4:15 p.m. (FOX)
Monday, Sept. 19 — vs. St. Louis Rams (MNF), 8:30 p.m. (ESPN)
Sunday, Sept. 25 — at Philadelphia Eagles (FOX)
Sunday, Oct. 2 — at Arizona Cardinals (FOX)
Sunday, Oct. 9 — vs. Seattle Seahawks (FOX)
Sunday, Oct. 16 — vs. Buffalo Bills (CBS)
Sunday, Oct. 23 — BYE
Sunday, Oct. 30 — vs. Miami Dolphins (CBS)
Sunday, Nov. 6 — at New England Patriots, 4:15 p.m. (FOX)
Sunday, Nov. 13 — at San Francisco 49ers, 4:15 p.m. (FOX)
Sunday, Nov. 20 — vs. Philadelphia Eagles, 8:20 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday, Nov. 28 — at New Orleans Saints, 8:30 p.m. ESPN)
Sunday, Dec. 4 — vs. Green Bay Packers, 4:15 p.m. (FOX)
Sunday, Dec. 11 — at Dallas Cowboys, 8:20 p.m. (NBC)
Sunday, Dec. 18 — vs. Washington Redskins, 1 p.m. (FOX)
Saturday, Dec. 24 — at New York Jets, 1 p.m. (FOX)
Sunday, Jan. 1 — vs. Dallas Cowboys, 1 p.m. (FOX)

-- I have more thoughts on this over at SB Nation New York. Feel free to stop over and have a look.