New York Giants' Training Camp Schedule Announced

Joe Camporeale-US PRESSWIRE

The Giants will hold their first practice on July 22.

The New York Giants have officially announced the schedule for 2014 training camp at Quest Diagnostics Training Center in East Rutherford, N.J. Players will report on July 21, with the first practice on July 22.

Training Camp Practice Schedule

Tues., July 22 -- 1:20-3:30 p.m.

Wed., July 23 -- 1:20-3:30 p.m.

Thurs., July 24 -- 1:20-3:30 p.m.

Fri., July 25 -- 1:20-3:30 p.m.

Sun., July 27 -- 1:20-3:30 p.m.

Mon., July 28 -- 1:20-3:30 p.m.

Tues., July 29 -- 1:20-3:30 p.m.

Thurs., July 31 -- 1:20-3:30 p.m.

Fri., Aug. 1 -- 1:20-3:30 p.m.

Sun., Aug. 3 -- Hall of Fame Game vs. Buffalo, 8 p.m., Canton, Ohio

Tues. , Aug. 5 -- Closed practice due to MetLife Stadium event

Wed., Aug. 6 -- 5:40- 7:50 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 7 -- Closed practice due to MetLife Stadium event

Sat., Aug. 9 -- Steelers vs. Giants, 7:30 p.m.

Mon., Aug. 11 -- 3:20-5:30 p.m.

Tues., Aug. 12 -- 1:20-3:30 p.m.

Wed. Aug. 13 -- 1:20-3:30 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 14 -- 1:20-3:30 p.m. - (End Camp)

* Schedule subject to change. For the most up-to-date information on training camp, visit Giants.com.

Fan Guidelines

Practice sessions will be open to the public throughout training camp (July 22-Aug. 14). Limited seating is provided alongside the practice fields. Restroom facilities, concession stands and a free kid activity area will also be available. A different position group of Giants players will sign autographs for fans each day following practice.

In the event of inclement weather (including rain, thunderstorms and extreme heat), practices will be moved indoors and will be closed to the public.

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Big Blue View

You must be a member of Big Blue View to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big Blue View. You should read them.

Join Big Blue View

You must be a member of Big Blue View to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big Blue View. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker