Giants Issue Revised Training Camp Schedule

The New York Giants have issued a revised schedule for training camp, which begins Friday at the Timex Performance Center, the team's regular-season training facility.

To be honest, I have not fine-tooth combed this to see where the differences are from the original schedule. Practices are open to the public, but on a first-come, first-serve basis. There is limited space at the Timex, so get there early if you are going to a practice session.

One other reminder: There will be no hitting per the new CBA rules until Monday. The first three practices will be simple walk-thrus. Not much to see.

Saturday, July 30

6-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Sunday, July 31
6-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Monday, August 1
6-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Tuesday, August 2
No practice

Wednesday, August 3
6-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Thursday, August 4
6-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Friday, August 5
6-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Saturday, August 6
6-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Sunday, August 7
6:00-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Monday, August 8
6:00-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Tuesday, August 9
No practice

Wednesday, August 10
6-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Thursday, August 11
6:00-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Friday, August 12
Travel to Carolina

Saturday, August 13
Giants at Carolina, 8 p.m.

Sunday, August 14
No practice

Monday, August 15
6-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Tuesday, August 16
No practice

Wednesday, August 17
6-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Thursday, August 18
6-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Friday, August 19
6-8:10 p.m. - Practice

Saturday, August 20
6-8:10 p.m. - Practice

(Public Access to Training Camp Ends)

SB Nation Featured Video
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Big Blue View

You must be a member of Big Blue View to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big Blue View. You should read them.

Join Big Blue View

You must be a member of Big Blue View to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Big Blue View. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9341_tracker